Mission & Board of Directors

Mission Statement

Visit Cincy is the region’s primary destination marketing and management organization. Its mission is to increase economic impact in Hamilton County and its cities by growing visitor expenditures - conventions, trade shows and tourism.


Here are the principles that guide our vision work and inform our annual planning efforts:

  • Elevate the Cincy Region as a must-visit travel destination that offers a distinctly unique experience from the rest.
  • Continuously define the financial impact of the visitor economy and its importance to the Cincinnati region.
  • Understand and meet the needs of meeting planners, convention attendees and leisure/tourism visitors.
  • Enhance the quality of life for our citizens.

2023 Visit Cincy Board Officers

Jeff Berding, Chair
FC Cincinnati

Agnes Godwin Hall, Vice Chair
Director of Talent Acquisition & Employer Brand Marketing
Macy's, Inc.

Paul Silva, Secretary/Treasurer
President & CEO
Eagle Realty Group

Mario San Marco, Chair Emeritus
Senior Vice President
Western & Southern Financial Group

2023 CVB Board Members

Ric Booth
General Manager
Duke Energy Convention Center

Mike Conway
Chairman & Chief Portfolio Officer
Winegardner & Hammons Hotel Group, Inc.

Brendon Cull
President & CEO
Cincinnati USA Regional Chamber

Bobbi Dillon
Senior Manager, State Government Relations
The Procter & Gamble Company

Jim Downton
Executive Director
Sharonville Convention Center

Karen Forgus
Senior Vice President of Business Operations
Cincinnati Reds

Akiva Freeman
Manager, Office, Manufacturing & Logistics

Adam Gelter
Executive Vice President, Development

Steve Mullinger
Southern Ohio/Kentucky Region President
Huntington Bank

Eric Kearney
President & CEO
African-American Chamber of Greater Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky

Julie Kirkpatrick
President & CEO
meetNKY Northern Kentucky Convention & Visitors Bureau

Alecia Kintner
CEO & President

Britney Miller
Jeff Ruby Culinary Entertainment

Bimal Patel
Founder & President 
Rolling Hills Hospitality

Joe Pinto
Cincinnati Hotel Association

Jackie Reau
Board Chair
Cincinnati Sports Commission

Melissa Saladonis
Vice President, Government Relations
Cincinnati Children's Hospital Medical Center

Marc Sirkin
City of Blue Ash

Bobby Spann
Vice President, External Affairs
Cincinnati/Northern Kentucky International Airport

Barbara Turner
Ohio National Financial Services