Spirit of Cincinnati Awards

An annual honor for business

Each year, Visit Cincy presents the Spirit Awards - one of the highest honors for individuals and businesses moving Cincinnati forward as a premier destination through their contributions to the hospitality industry. 

The winner of each of the six award categories will be recognized at the CVB's Annual Meeting. Past winners have included Greg Hardman (president of Christian Moerlein Brewing Company), the National Underground Railroad Freedom Center, Bootsy Collins, and Honorary Reds Batboy Teddy Kremer, among others.

Nominations can be submitted by managers, co-workers, customers, and others. Please help us recognize individuals or businesses helping the Cincinnati region forge ahead by bringing in new business, earning national acclaim, and ushering in progress.

Check back for opportunities to submit your Spirit Award nominations.